Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of steve evanoff

steve evanoff

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve evanoff
"Jay and his entire crew have been wonderful to me for a long time now. I really feel like he cares about his clients way beyond just another customer."
Profile photo of Laurie Benton

Laurie Benton

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Benton
"Jay is very helpful in getting the coverage you need and not over insure you he’s great with rentals I’ve been wanting an umbrella and he suggested one before I even asked he even gave us some free potatoes I highly recommend jay the prices are by far the best"
Profile photo of Jay Knight

Jay Knight

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Knight
"Jay is a great guy with a great staff."
Profile photo of Rich Szerszen

Rich Szerszen

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Szerszen
"Howdy all! I wanted to take a moment and give a shout out to Jay Carnahan and his devoted team. Many years ago I switched all of my insurance needs to State Farm with Jay as my agent. At that time I was happy about the savings Jay provided me when I switched from my old provider. Not only did Jay save me money but also provided me with more coverage then my last provider gave me. Needless to say I was not in good hands with my past insuranceprovider! Now over the years I have become friends with Jay and his team, and here's why! Jay is very proactive with his clients. He reaches out to me once a year to review all of my policies, with me including my business policies. Jay will see to it that nothing falls through the cracks. He even set me up with a whole life insurance policy. Talk about peace of mind! Naturally after all of these years of Jay and his team being proactive with me, we became friends. Ask yourself, when's the last time your current insurance agent reached out to you to ensure your investments are protected each year! My guess would be NEVER! Do yourself a favor and take the time to see how Jay and his team can really help you."
Profile photo of Trinidy Clements

Trinidy Clements

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trinidy Clements
"My needs were addressed and taken care of."
Profile photo of G Rich

G Rich

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Rich
"Great agent, Took the time to explain and go over everything with us and was truly concerned. I appreciate his thoroughness and I’m pleased to be working with him and his staff."
Profile photo of Steve Battisti

Steve Battisti

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Battisti
"Jay and his team are down right the best. Jay personally calls to make sure your policy is the best suited for you. Brea has taken extra efforts to help me with all of my policies especially when I need to make changes. When my son was involved in an accident they took time to call and check on him. Truly caring people. Thanks for all you've done for us."
Profile photo of Zachary Reyes

Zachary Reyes

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Reyes
"I worked with Alex and he was great! He took the time to help me understand my auto insurance and how to find the coverage I actually need. This insurance office is top notch."
Profile photo of Hilorie Garside

Hilorie Garside

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilorie Garside
"Jay and team have taken care of our family for years. Their customer service is top notch and they always make us feel like we are friends. Bree is super helpful and so quick to respond to emails or calls. Could not ask for a better insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Reece Reisman

Reece Reisman

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reece Reisman
"Super quick and easy. Jake was amazing, very happy and knowledgeable. Got the job done"
Profile photo of stormi chavez

stormi chavez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stormi chavez
"They have helped me with every issue relating to my policy that has come up. The staff is fantastic."
Profile photo of Melia

Melia

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melia
"Jake is so kind and very fun to talk to. He knows his stuff and if he's not sure, he will search to get the information for me. He's truly an amazing person and a great asset for your company."
Profile photo of Rhonda Francescatti

Rhonda Francescatti

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Francescatti
"Alex was extremely helpful with my two inquiries I had today. He promptly got both of the answers and called me back with the information. Thank you Alex! 😊"
Profile photo of Keisha Perry

Keisha Perry

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Perry
"Kennedy was great walking me through our current policies and discussing potential new policies. Kind, courteous, and very professional without pushing me to make changes. I felt very supported while discussing our current status with State Farm and our future needs."
Profile photo of TJ Judd

TJ Judd

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Judd
"Great team. Glad to be part of it."
Profile photo of Berrett Stoddart

Berrett Stoddart

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berrett Stoddart
"Thanks Jake G. Great service!"
Profile photo of Danielle Jensen

Danielle Jensen

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Jensen
"We have been with this office for over seven years. We absolutely love BreeAnn! She goes above and beyond for us. She's so much more than what you would think of an insurance agent. We can call or visit for any issue, good or bad, and BreeAnn will help. We just made several changes to our many policies. She worked with us for 2 hours, making changes, finding ways to save us money while increasing coverage, and we added life insurances. If she were to ever leave this agency, we will be following her. If you want a friendly, fun, knowledgeable, efficient, extra mile agent, go see BreeAnn!"
Profile photo of william godfrey

william godfrey

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by william godfrey
"Thanks Jake for all the help"
Profile photo of Anna Godfrey

Anna Godfrey

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Godfrey
"State Farm is the best, thanks Jake!"
Profile photo of Sinaed McPeak

Sinaed McPeak

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sinaed McPeak
"Jake was awesome setting up my new home and auto insurance! He explained everything in great detail and explained to me what the differences of coverages were. The price totally beats what I had for Progressive, so I'm really happy. Jake is so friendly and very helpful. I'm so glad I switched! Plus, getting to talk to "Jake From State Farm" is a bonus! Thanks Jake!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Godfrey

Tiffany Godfrey

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Godfrey
"Jake was great at helping me get a quote and helping me understand my insurance! Thanks Jake from State Farm"
Profile photo of Delia Garcia

Delia Garcia

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delia Garcia
"Me a tendieron muy bien y son muy amables me encantó State Farm gracias Jake"
Profile photo of Brandy Wilson

Brandy Wilson

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Wilson
"Jay is awesome to work with and so knowledgeable. We left with a better understanding of what would meet our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Daylynn Brandley

Daylynn Brandley

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daylynn Brandley
"BreeAnn is amazing! She is professional, personable, and patient. She knows the insurance industry inside and out and cares about each individual and their concerns and needs."
Profile photo of Joseph Stuart

Joseph Stuart

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Stuart
"Great agent with a very friendly office staff. I’ve been with them for years and have enjoyed working with them."