Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jay Carnahan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jay Carnahan

5 out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Missy Bexell

Missy Bexell

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan is so helpful. Everything was explained fully and made sure to be understood. Super easy to make the switch, She took care of everything in about 10 minutes! The entire office was welcoming to my out of state call, and had no problem incorporating what I was comfortable with. Thanks Jay!"
Profile photo of Talarie Stewart

Talarie Stewart

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Jay Carnahan & his team. They have always been efficient and taken care if us when needed. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Bailey wade

Bailey wade

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate the great customer service I received!"
Profile photo of Sprygull

Sprygull

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this branch of StateFarm. My agent is Susan and she’s absolutely amazing and is very quick, to the point and gets me the rates that I need. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Deidra Savage

Deidra Savage

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind. Helped me save 100 on my insurance! Now that's amazing 🤩"
Profile photo of Edward Berg

Edward Berg

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan and the rest of the staff are outstanding. Their patience with our questions was appreciated. The enrollment process was painless for auto, home and umbrella coverage. Excellent coverage at the best price in town. Thanks!"
Profile photo of woocheol Choung

woocheol Choung

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"After moving from Texas, I needed to have new car insurance to live and drive in Utah. I went to their office to get some advice from them about my car insurance (not online, actually in person). They explained State Farm insurance friendly and very well, they also explained how much I could save and have better coverage to compare to my previous insurance with a similar price. I would love to keep working with them for my insurance, sure. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nancy Marie Smith

Nancy Marie Smith

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Jay Carnahan's office! They are always so knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jason Wade

Jason Wade

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with the office staff, I know I’m in good hands insuring all my most important assets. Recently was educated on the importance of life insurance and all the options to protect my family, highly recommend you call and talk to Jay, Bree or Susan about insurance."
Profile photo of Tad Pankiewicz

Tad Pankiewicz

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing service, Susan was a great help and very professional. It has been a great experience switching insurance companies"
Profile photo of Alicia Sylvies

Alicia Sylvies

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay and Bree helped us resolve a difficult and complex claim issue that took over a month to complete. We always felt like we had their attention as our Agent as well as our advocate when dealing with the home office and associated claims department people. We have referred other friends and family Jay's State Farm offices."
Profile photo of Jose Galvan

Jose Galvan

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank State Farm and the staff for the best customer service. I have had many other auto insurance and by all means they are super best. Not to mention Drive Safe and Save discounts I love it!, my discount is 487.00. No other auto insurance will beat that guaranteed. I personally recommend to make the switch and try it out. You wont be dissapointed. I know I wasnt.Thank you you state farm."
Profile photo of Tina Frecker

Tina Frecker

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased my policy with State Farm after having an accident. I was insured through another company and the other driver was insured through State Farm. I was so impressed with the service I received I canceled my policy and switched to State Farm. The office manager Breeann and all the employees that work in the office are always very kind, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carter Archuleta

Carter Archuleta

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We use Jay’s team for our business insurance. Susan is our main point of contact and she does an excellent job every time we need help. I would recommend Jay and his team to anyone with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chloe Terry

Chloe Terry

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm didn’t come in cheapest when we compared multiple companies, but Jay’s office and staff did make up the difference in their business practices. From the first conversation, Susan and Jay both went above and beyond in helping us insure our home, two rental properties, cars and “toys”. They made the process of changing insurance providers fairly seamless. Even now when I call to update something, they are quick and always follow up with a text to confirm it has been done. Definitely recommend Jay’s office and all of his staff. They go beyond what you would expect, which I appreciate because the things we insure are very important. Thanks Jay, Susan and team!"
Profile photo of Whitney Nielson

Whitney Nielson

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but a great experience with Jay Carnahan. This is my first experience needing to get insurance and I was a little nervous. They helped make my learning experience seamless and helpful! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Rob West

Rob West

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay and his staff are outstanding. I have had them for over 20 years and they continue to provide a world class experience."
Profile photo of AnnElise Wimp

AnnElise Wimp

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jay and his associates are awesome! They are super responsive and knowledgeable. And Jay is always willing to teach you about your coverage and what it all means."
Profile photo of Chaz Branch

Chaz Branch

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with them 3 years now and I plan to stay with them as long as possible they help me every time I need it super fast and I just had my meeting with Jay and it's nice to come in and be shown and taught what policy is best for me love this place"
Profile photo of Erik Johnson

Erik Johnson

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good folks, love local people."
Profile photo of Michele Bettridge

Michele Bettridge

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years. I have tried other insurance companies but always come back to State Farm. Jay has been an incredible agent. Very responsive and very thorough in reviewing my policies each year to make sure I am not over or under insured. Highly recommend you get a quote and consider Jay as your agent!"
Profile photo of Kimber Kendell

Kimber Kendell

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love dealing with Jay and his team. Breeann is always willing to answer questions and directs you to the steps needed to process a claim. I was having trouble with the other drivers insurance company and Jay called me to offer his assistance if I needed it. I’ve never been with an agent of this high caliber and with such good communication."
Profile photo of P long

P long

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jay for over 10 years and the service has been outstanding. He takes a personal interest in his accounts and follows up to make sure things are proceeding as expected. He has a great team, BreeAnn is great to work with and she always has my back. Give Jay and his team a try."
Profile photo of Fredrick Gabaldon

Fredrick Gabaldon

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good doing business with state farm ins"
Profile photo of David Johnson

David Johnson

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bree and Jay have been amazing to work with! We have been customers for years, and over the last 2 days Bree has worked tirelessly to assist us in obtaining the correct documentation for a contractor we work with. They are always so pleasant to speak to and happy to help in any way that they can."