Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jay Carnahan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jay Carnahan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (130 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adrienne Pierce

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've utilized Jay Carnahan State Farm for four years now and throughout all of my life changes, they've been phenomenal to work with. They've always been kind, efficient, and helpful. Thanks in particular to Kari -- you're a gem to work with."

Missy Bexell

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan is so helpful. Everything was explained fully and made sure to be understood. Super easy to make the switch, She took care of everything in about 10 minutes! The entire office was welcoming to my out of state call, and had no problem incorporating what I was comfortable with. Thanks Jay!"

Talarie Stewart

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Jay Carnahan & his team. They have always been efficient and taken care if us when needed. You won't be disappointed!"

Bailey wade

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate the great customer service I received!"

Sprygull

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this branch of StateFarm. My agent is Susan and she’s absolutely amazing and is very quick, to the point and gets me the rates that I need. Highly recommend!"

Deidra Savage

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind. Helped me save 100 on my insurance! Now that's amazing 🤩"

Edward Berg

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan and the rest of the staff are outstanding. Their patience with our questions was appreciated. The enrollment process was painless for auto, home and umbrella coverage. Excellent coverage at the best price in town. Thanks!"

woocheol Choung

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"After moving from Texas, I needed to have new car insurance to live and drive in Utah. I went to their office to get some advice from them about my car insurance (not online, actually in person). They explained State Farm insurance friendly and very well, they also explained how much I could save and have better coverage to compare to my previous insurance with a similar price. I would love to keep working with them for my insurance, sure. Thank you!"